Glossier

Sooo for those of you who don’t know I have stopped wearing make-up this meant that it was the perfect time and excuse for me to buy some new skincare products. Glossier is a brand I have found in the past few months and have wanted to try out their products for quite a while. To be honest all I want is to have perfectly clear and dewy skin, so here is where I will start.

I can’t comment on the products right now only having had them for a couple of days but I will try and do updates on how I am getting on. I have purchased the Glossier Phase 1 set which includes the Milky Jelly Cleanser, Priming Moisturiser and the Balm dotcom in cherry. I also brought the Glossier Solution.

As you can see the packaging is very aesthetically and it also comes with stickers for a lil bit of personalisation.

IMG_8832

IMG_8853

Here are some photos of my skin right now so we can see how the products work on my skin.

IMG_3454IMG_3441IMG_3427

IMG_8855IMG_8838

IMG_8861

Leave a comment